Union Officers

**Current as of July 27, 2018

Union Officers:

President Dale M.
1st Vice President Diana C.
2nd Vice President Tanya R.
Chief Shop Steward  Darla N.
Secretary-Treasurer Marilyn B.
Recording Secretary Debbi-Lynn B.
Sergeant at Arms
Trustees Tammy Ward, and Taylor Jacobs


Committee Chairs:

Chair of Occupational Health and Safety Gloria Quintin-Cuddington
Chair of Social Committee  vacant
Chair of Education Committee  vacant


Grievance Committee:        

Chief Shop Steward Darla Nault-Tait
President  Dale Mitchell
Shop Steward, Connaught vacant


Shop Stewards:

Albert Terri Ekvall
Central Cataloguing & Processing Gloria Quintin-Cuddington
Central Children’s Elyse Seckinger
Central Circulation & Paging Bea Anderson
Central Dunlop & Film Theatre Sonia Parra
Central Marketing & Communications & Literacy Carol Laliberte
Central Outreach, Finance (Accounting & Payroll) Joanne Harris
Central Reference, Collections, Prairie History Room  Darla Nault-Tait
Connaught  Diana Cook
George Bothwell vacant
Glen Elm Karen Lovely
Central Maintenance Dale Mitchell
Prince Of Wales Janice Pillipow
Regent Place Jordana Buchan
Sherwood Village Joanne Smutt
Sunrise Darla Potts


Occupational Health and Safety Committe:

Chair Gloria Quintin-Cuddington
Albert Alisa Sandic
Central Cataloguing & Processing, Collections Gloria Quintin-Cuddington
Central Circulation, Paging, Interlibrary Loan, Outreach Sandy Zelinski
Central Dunlop & Film Theatre
Dominique Bergen
Central Children’s  Victoria Virgin
Central Finance (Accounting & Payroll) Lucia Garcia
Central Reference & Literacy Lorne Lee
Connaught  Melanie Tholl
George Bothwell Ruth Schneider 
Glen Elm Charles Ottosen
Maintenance Greg Veitch
Prince Of Wales Teresa Dixon
Regent Place Jason Hammond
Sherwood Village Sarah James
Sunrise Heather Togneri